It’s that time

Standard

Even in the dreary, rainy cold, I love this season.
Even with piles of homework, I enjoy every moment of everyday.
Because transitional seasons pass too quickly.

A road trip with my papa ushered in my favorite month–
and 30 days of birthday. Winking smile

I’ve purchased cardigans and tights.
Turned up the thermostat.
Worn orange wellies 4 days in a row.

I’ve lounged in layers, flannel and patterns.
Worn my most favorite vintage owl/totem animal necklace.

flannelowl

But most importantly, it’s time to watch Practical Magic.

98bullock200_20010705_01930.jpg

And sing pumpkin carols!

pumpkincarol1

pumpkincarol2pumpkincarol3pumpkincarol4

I got this card when I was little for my birthday/Halloween.

One thought on “It’s that time

Leave a Reply

