Am I having a mid-life crisis?

Standard

I can’t stop dressing like I did in high school and college. Help!

Camera 360

Seriously. This baby doll dress is Esprit and belonged to a college girl-friend circa 1995. The shoes are crazy chunky heels. And it didn’t stop with this outfit. It’s just the only one I have photographic record of this week.

IMG_20120830_155525IMG_20120830_155651

One thought on “Am I having a mid-life crisis?

  1. I don’t think you’re close enough to mid-life yet… Maybe since the weight loss you’re just sub-consciously excited they fit you again? OR you don’t like buying new clothes and those are still in your house? 🙂

Leave a Reply

