Hodge-podge

Standard

The usual messy quilt that is my life.

ec122784cc6911e1985822000a1d011d_7 3f6cd9cecc3d11e1a38422000a1c8933_7

First –
I am officially halfway through my Masters in Library and Information Science.
Second –
I feel wonky in the digital world. My domains are not on the same renewal schedule, my Flickr pro account expired, and I have to decide in 5 days whether to do Amazon Prime this year. AAAAAAAAAAAHHH.
Second and a half –
Not exactly digital, but UM what’s up with summer student loans not coming through yet. That almost $7,000 “past due” balance is skeeving me out.
Third –
(Why am I numbering? Addicted to lists? Yes.)
But most importantly I had a perfectly relaxing week at my in-laws in the Shenandoah Valley.
873a66c6ca1d11e1a8761231381b4856_7 silhouette

To the tune of:

And *this* is happening. Yay Oz prequel!
This short trailer is perfect for this grey and humid summer day.

2 thoughts on “Hodge-podge

  1. I feel you on the wonky. I have a restlessness verging on anxiety and I think it has to do with too many things coming up but on different days. Scattered.

    I’m happy you had a good weekend. 🙂 I’m here from Goddess Circle, having subscribed to Blog Sisters. xo

Leave a Reply

