So it begins . . .

Standard

Summer.
My favorite way to spend summer days . . . in repose.

And while I am here–

– My dog refuses to eat from a dish but continually carries the cat’s from the porch and eats their food. Today I let him because we are out of dog food. again.

– One of the cats refuses to drink anything but stank sink water.

– Yet, we are acquiring a puppy.

– I would love to write here everyday, but.

– I have 4 summer classes.

– I am co-directing a children’s musical and playing a huge role in an August production.

– Much to do. And when I am not do-ing, well, see above.

Leave a Reply

