the new year transition

Standard

I’m looking forward to spending some time tomorrow organizing digital files and looking back at pictures from 2011.
And I have to finish posting the Picture the Holidays photos.

But truly, some of my best days of the year came in the last two months.
Even since my last post before Christmas, I have seen so many loved ones.

Beyond family members, I had a beautiful visit with my most beloved college professor and a multi-day excursion to the DC area for long overdue catch-up and retreat time with James. I even got to see his show twice!

virginia3virginia8

Leave a Reply

