Power Post ~ Lesson 22: Aging Powerfully

Standard

The week was full of guest posts.
All by women who are wise windows into new worlds.

Tess Giles Marshall wrote to us on the power of the aging process.

While I am certainly aging (I turned 35 on October 30th),
and I find the subject important and interesting,
my own age has not become a central subject in my spirituality.

I suspect as I feel the bodily effects of aging more,
that my own focus on the aging process will grow.

The only issue I really deal with now concerning my age is
whether or not I should be concerned that I don’t feel
the pressure of a ticking biological clock!!

Leave a Reply

