I’m not a kid.

Standard

Though I act like one quite often.

But I don’t think I can get away with dressing *this* much like a little one.
I did have someone tell me once that I looked dressed for a taping of Sesame Street.
(Very kid friendly: Long braids, orange long sleeved fleece fitted top with a red fleece vest and flared jeans.)
I was at an audition. Funny enough; I got the part.

But the Fall pictures are out for the H&M Kids line.
FUN!
featuring tutus!
and crocheted tams!

Leave a Reply

