Mail Order: Crow’s Nest Trading Co.

Standard

Since I am back from holiday I feel like I need to get back to business as usual. (Even though I still have so much to say about the trip to Florida AND the day trip I took to DC on Saturday.

Alright– even though I can afford basically nothing in this catalog, I love it for inspiration!  The vibe of Crow’s Nest is oh so southwest.  Full of bright colors against neutral beiges and browns.  Everything from boots to benches.  I myself just enjoy touches of the Southwest flavor, but if I had the money to furnish a home and wardrobe from this catalog . . . I could be convinced to go whole hog!

Some of what I flipped for in the Summer catalog:

Catalog is free by request HERE.

Oh, and seriously . . . cowboy/girl boots cost, like, 500 bucks? good grief!

Leave a Reply

