Tune-full

Standard

I am listening to:

gypsy cd

This is the soundtrack to a musical documentary about Romany music and culture.   http://www.gypsycaravanmovie.com/

I have always been fascinated by and held great love for the Roma.

This week I have listened to this music, loving the free feeling summer it gives me! I have also been doing lots of digging about the internet for images and inspiration for incorporating some gypsy-like visual elements into my life.

If I don’t straight up drag an actual vardo into my backyard, then I will at least paint and decorate the small raised shed as if it *were* a caravan.

from elle decor

from gael maison

These images are styled by the amazing artist and vardo lover, Jeanne Bayol.

http://www.jeanne-bayol.com

One thought on “Tune-full

Leave a Reply

