powder blue thermal underwear

Standard

It’s true. I match.
On Day 2 of crazy snow and ice I finally took a shower and “got dressed”.
I am also wearing super fancy comfy socks I get from the in-laws at Christmas.
Oh, and rain shoes sometimes if there is a chance of water on the floors– because I HATE wet socks.
And being rubbery, they are surprisingly warm.

Really this is how exciting life on a “snow day”.
And I love it.

Do other people get a high when they drag new music onto their iPods?
Because I also seriously think that is having an effect on chemical levels in my brain today.

More later, but I gotta go check on my tater tots. 🙂

Leave a Reply

