Serious couch time

Standard

Such was my day today.
I watched a.lot. of tv.
I caught up on recorded shows, watched a movie recorded this weekend when HBO decoded to let people watch the “We Are One” concert, and then watched 2 episodes of Bones, and the new Private Practice.
Now I am struggling through High School Musical (which I have never seen).
It wouldn’t be so bad, but Vanessa Hudgens voice HURTS me.

But wow. Joel Grey kicked ass as a dying patient on Private Practice tonight!

Oh and speaking of trash that I will love anyway . . .
Here’s a link to meet the cast of the new FAME movie. lol.
http://www.mobscene.com/clients/fame_cast/FAME_Meet_The_Cast_.mov
I Wanna Live Foreh-eh-ver

Leave a Reply

