I am sooo not a girl . . .

Standard

Forget jewelry and lingerie.
Seriously.
I just love my gadgets.
Everyday I get in my car I praise the existence of my GPS
and internal bluetooth capabilities.
I love my fancy phone and itouch.
I still, as ghetto old as it is now, love this laptop.
yea.

But other little non-techy things still thrill me, too.
Like a 2 am trip to Sheetz for hot chocolate (with an added boost of a chocolate creamer)
and an everything bagel with tons of cream cheese.

JOY.

Leave a Reply

