Not to be so absent . . .

Standard

It has been a crazy month or so,
but I am getting back into the swing of regular life slowly.
Things should be all normal by the new year!

I was in the Dominican Republic for 10 days and then I was sick throughout Thanksgiving.
I have been grading and dealing with the end of the semester PLUS I went on a trip to New York City for 5 days. But I am back and doing life clean up.

It’s good.
Now time for a little reflecting, so updates can be expected in the coming weeks!

HOLIDAY HUGS ALL AROUND!

Leave a Reply

