BLAH

Standard

Vox just ate my crazy long update.
Silly me for trying to add photos and not composing in notebook or gmail first.
You might think I’d learn.

Basically, I am not doing National Blog Posting Month this year since I will be out of the country for a chunk of it.
But I enjoyed writing last year, so maybe I will write every day in December . . . We’ll see. . .

Um, what else?
I had a birthday!
It was cool. I got stuff.




Before that I helped prepare for Madison’s 1st Birthday. (Note the groovy cupcake onesie I painted for her!)
And sometime I actually get to be social. (Note the awesome people I get to hang out with!)


Leave a Reply

