Having random opinions distracts me from the suck.

Standard

Broadway Backwards highlights

Andrea McArdle– less plastic surgery, please.
Malcolm Gets– you make my heart flutter.
Gary Beach– Calm down.
I Want It All boys– You rock.
SA Girls– Not so much. (But I from the full audio, I must admit, Lilli slayed.)
Cheyenne and Adam– AWWWWW
Neil Patrick Harris Joanne– ROFLMAO
Tony Yazbek and Aaron Lazar– I’ll get back to you when I stop swooning.
Hello Little Girl– creeepy
Lainie Kazan– see Ms McArdle’s note
Tituss Burgess– That hurt me a little

Leave a Reply

