discovering a future addiction

Standard

radio city holiday rain
Originally uploaded by ropedancer.

UM.
(I know, I’m still not grading . . .)
But it could be worse since I just discovered
you can map the location of any picture you upload to
flickr. I think I saw it before, but just tried it.
You saw this picture before, but this is a crop so you
can better see the people with their umbrellas!
Anyway, you can go to the page and see that it is now attached
to the flickr map.
Danger: mapping photos *will* consume hours of my time,
as soon as I have some to give.

Leave a Reply

