The End!

Standard

National Blog Posting Month is almost over. . .
(And so is the strike on Broadway!  Shows open tonight, and if I hadn’t had conferences until three, you’d better believe I’d have driven up for a show to celebrate!)

I’m not sure it was the best or most representative month of my life.
But it was what it was– pretty hideous.  Loss, and serious health issues, and more loss.

I had a dear friend today validate a couple of things I had been feeling guilty and unreasonable for believing myself.
It was nice to be heard and have sane, wise words reflected back to me.

I installed a computer game on my laptop.
You can’t have every moment be meaningful.  lol.

Leave a Reply

