Free to be you and me!

Standard

I miss it.
I’ve done a couple of musical productions of this TV show from the 70’s–
both for kids and with kids.
It makes me want to perform.
But the videos and music just make happy.

And this
one with her talking to the kids about their siblings is precious.  🙂

Oh Michael Jackson, I miss teenage you.

And hooray for long hair and fireplaces and guitars and cheesy lyrics and folk harmonies in rounds . . .

“A doll, a doll, William wants a doll!”

Oh football players singin’ bout cryin’.
But you know, people always cried when we performed this song.
I guess permission was all they needed!

Leave a Reply

