If you don’t like clowns . . .

Standard

don’t watch this.
Unless you want to like clowns
and you are willing to take the risk.

Because these may win you over.

I still kinda love Ingrid Michaelson.
I posted the Old Navy commercial that featured this song the other day.

It makes me all happy and sad at the same time.
And while I am posting videos that make me feel that way . . .

If you haven’t seen the Bright Eyes video for “First Day of My Life”
you should watch it, too.

I love the video’s concept.  It’s people listening to the song together with headphones on.  The reactions are priceless.  It was directed by one of my favorite people, John Cameron Mitchell.  He was the star of “Hedwig and the Angry Inch” and directed “Shortbus.”

Leave a Reply

