a few clarifications.

Standard

In case I haven’t made it clear enough,
I love having a laptop.

Despite an early season cold and having to leave for Christmas–
I am loving the holiday-ness.  At least right now.

I don’t drink,
but I am having a bloody mary.

Material possessions frustrate me and clutter my environment,
yet I keep engaging in retail therapy.

I with great frequency give in
when I should give up.

And I sometimes confuse having my heart broken by something
with having it break for something.

Where an awareness of these kernels of knowledge will lead any of us,
I am not sure.

Leave a Reply

