There’s no such thing as too much Italian food.

Standard

I am on my way out of the house for the evening/night.
So, I am posting since who knows when I will be online again.

But I should have good food and wine and fun with friends tonight,
tipping the scales to good.

I’m giving musical gifts to Shea, which is exciting.

And maybe, just maybe, I will finally start taking photos with the new camera.
I’m still a little intimidated since I was so familiar with my old one.

life is always magic!

The appearance of things changes according to the emotions,

and thus we see magic and beauty in them,

while the magic and beauty are really in ourselves.  ~Kahlil Gibran

Leave a Reply

