my culture

Standard
2 thoughts on “my culture

  1. I adore Tony… truly. All of the “wow-that-is-a-hard-ass-bitter-man” thing that might otherwise get in the way of my being able to deal with him was shoved aside very quickly.

    (In fact, if you listen to him, you will hear him make innumerable jokes about how the audience wants more bitterness.)

    I just love the way he really and truly *tastes* a culture, along wit the food.

  2. I adore Tony… truly. All of the “wow-that-is-a-hard-ass-bitter-man” thing that might otherwise get in the way of my being able to deal with him was shoved aside very quickly.

    (In fact, if you listen to him, you will hear him make innumerable jokes about how the audience wants more bitterness.)

    I just love the way he really and truly *tastes* a culture, along wit the food.

Leave a Reply

