old skool illo

Standard

seasons 1
Originally uploaded by ropedancer.

This is an illustration I did years ago for Illustration Friday.
That was a great practice for me, and I am sad to have gotten away from it. I pulled this out a) because the Autumn Witch is festive and makes me happy and b) because I remembered this drawing when I was talking with jingojango24601 about making a paper doll for rachelne.
But yea, I miss making art regularly. And I *could* do something about that . . .

But right now– I have to get up EARLY. And it’s 2:30am. yikes.
laterz.

3 thoughts on “old skool illo

Leave a Reply

