“Is there anything you was lookin’ for?”

Standard

I’m pretty sure that is *not* one of the suggested Movie Gallery greetings.
blech.

This will not be a very prosaic post. Be forewarned.

I can’t stop smelling myself.
I’m not just distracted by the fact that I need to shower, heheh,
actually I doused myself in my new perfume to see if it could successfully become a “me” smell.
I think we have a winner.

Random thought of the day:
“That lion should be shiny again.”

away now.
to nap.
to eat.

Leave a Reply

