tiny happys

Standard

-i download extensions for Firefox more frequently than i urinate. . . and as a highly caffeinated person, that’s alot.
VOX now supports cross-posting, so you’ll know here when i post there!
-toast with butter and grape jelly, which i am now munching on.
-tickets to see live theatre (even though I am po’)- my latest being a Wicked trip in February
-thinking about when I can squeeze in a trip to Indiana to see puck_the_fey and sungo
-thinking about when I can squeeze in a trip to Virginia to see heimdall, kiaroskuro, and you other lovely ones I met on my last quick trip.
-thinking about when I can squeeze in a trip to NYC to see Keith and return his CATS stuff, and spend more money to see . . .
-the revival of Les Miserable and the opening of Spring Awakening on Broadway (both of which make me happy, just in their existence.)
-knowing I have time off coming to me next week!
http://www.stumbleupon.com/ damn addictive internet wizardry! *shakes fist* *hugs computer*
-after not seeing a movie in theatres in forever, I saw The Prestige on Monday.  whoohoo.
– the song Wicked Little Town from Hedwig and the Angry Inch.  (ps- that’s not Michael Pitt singing, they dubbed in Stephen Trask’s voice.)

Leave a Reply

