back in my photo archives this week . . .

Standard

two lost souls
This one I took back in June at a Broadway in the Park performance. Somehow they stayed perfectly in focus while running and the background blurred. I didn’t even have my camera on the sports setting.
I uploaded it on jpg in the category “embrace the blur.” you can vote if you click!

stranger boy
In my blogger laziness, I have been digging out photos for a daily feature on VOX called VOX hunt. It’s a good excuse to upload older pics that never got out of the camera folder.
This one I took while we waited to get into the Olive Garden. Samantha’s daughter really liked this little boy we met there. *giggle*

laughingsmiles
And today I posted this photo from heimdall and kiaroskuro ‘s wedding back in 2004 of a friend and their respective brothers.

and now, i go sleep.

4 thoughts on “back in my photo archives this week . . .

Leave a Reply

