Asharah gives commentary on the quality of beer in Egypt

Standard

egyptian beer
Originally uploaded by ropedancer.

I think it was something along the lines of, “yeah, egyptian beer sucks.”

I am slowly getting the rest of last weekends pictures online. The latest installment are just us at the table in the restaurant.

So, tomorrow I have to start living life again. Sickness be damned.
Unfortunately, having on and off throughout the last few days, my schedule is all kinds of fruity. Example: Right now I am both awake and hungry. Neither of these things are conducive to my being functional tomorrow. blah.

I’m going to – grade papers (my last two of this batch!!)
– take a shower (let’s just say, it’s overdue.)
– start a load of laundry
and hope I am sleepy after that.

9 thoughts on “Asharah gives commentary on the quality of beer in Egypt

  1. Anonymous

    “yeah, egyptian beer sucks.”

    Good to know… also a bit of a disappointment. You’d think that after all these thousands of years, they’d be good at it.

Leave a Reply

