I’m still a week behind . . .

Standard

partyhostessHostess Mab with Daveed’s birthday cake!

I’m just now getting some photos up from last weekend.  slowly.
I’m a little more under the weather– which is helping me get things done at home.  slowly.

ats3and since heimdall was hyped to see the ladies bust out the ATS, I made sure to post what I had of them, even though they aren’t the best quality.  I think all of the photos together do a decent job of capturing the spirit of things though!
Here’s the link to the whole set . . . http://flickr.com/photos/ropedancer/sets/72157594320986523/

and now.  sleep.  more tomorrow, perhaps.

Leave a Reply

