Overwhelmed

Standard

Two pieces of news have me feeling very strong emotion.
Grief and Joy.
Both contain Gratitude.

Gratitude for dear friends.
I am grieving the loss of a sweet human being who, in my absence from Bloomington, I am just now finding out has lost a battle with Crohn’s disease.
I am joyful that I have friends with the resources, mostly I mean a great big heart, to give to me.
Little ole hardly worth it me. 🙂
Thanks sungo!

I am definitely grateful for the life of a beautiful brave dancer
and “a good seed” in “black sheep’s” clothing!

8 thoughts on “Overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

