lalala-lala-la-la-la-lala

Standard

this morning is the first since arriving that I have risen and been able to check my email.
yes, friends, we have internet!
this, somehow, makes life easier.

we haven’t been here that long, but I’ve had some busy days.
my projects (aside from the neverending task of unpacking)
include work production of CATS that goes up next March,
doing district visits for the seminary,  various local church-y things,
getting the “Smartest Card” campaign organized for the library,
planning and doing my syllabus for the World Religions class
I am teaching for WVU at Potomac State,
and getting transferred into this video store.

That doesn’t include all the contacts I need to make to dear friends
to let then know I am moved and top catch up from being long out of
contact because of it!

4 thoughts on “lalala-lala-la-la-la-lala

  1. That doesn’t include all the contacts I need to make to dear friends
    to let then know I am moved and top catch up from being long out of
    contact because of it!

    like me! 😛

  2. Damn, woman! That’s a lotta.

    I needed me some Heidi tonight… I’d call and tell you the DRAMA, but I don’t know your number anymore! If you can, give me a ringy-ding on my cell tomorrow afternoon. *smooch*

  3. What are you teaching at Potomac State–just the World Religions, or other stuff? PSC is one of my alma maters, and the guy who used to teach that class ages ago is one of my good friends here at WVU (he transferred up here as the pastor for the campus Lutheran chapel).

    🙂 There are some pretty cool people at Potomac State, and a couple of total nutjobs (I can warn you about the nutjobs, if your journal is pretty safe from co-worker intrusions).
    –Jessi

Leave a Reply

