february of 2003

Standard

projector light
Originally uploaded by ropedancer.

I wasn’t moving.
And it wasn’t 100 degrees.
So I wandered down that distant,
snowy lane of memory and uploaded some old pictures that the_tockamus will more than recognize–
and vghoul may, as well.
nothing like icy weather,
serious caffeination and
huge reels of salvador dali film.

Notice how far removed I seem
from reality– from “the now.”
But I have been awake ALL night,
and in between jags of net surfing
I really have accomplished alot of the
little stuff that was leftover.
Now I am showered and AWAKE.
Until noon when I will crash.
hard.
what a time to be topsy-turvy.

One thought on “february of 2003

Leave a Reply

