feeding the beasts.

Standard

Eat up!
I haven’t been very post-worthy lately.
so, here’s some juice.

1. Tell me something obvious about you.
i like to make pictures.
2. Tell me something about you that many don’t know.
i am an only child and was a tragically shy youngster.
3. What is your biggest fear?
plane crashes. any disater with ripping burning metal really. . .
4. Do you normally go the safe route or take the short cut?
are those polarities. I think I try both!
5. Name one thing you want that you can’t buy with money.
recognition, but i get enough to feed me.
6. What is your most treasured possession?
my family has alot of priceless, but ($) worthless things that I value. old photos. my great gramma’s opal.
7. What is the one thing you hate most about yourself that you do often?
procrastinate.
8. Tell me something sexually about you that I don’t know.
i fall somewhere close to the middle on the kinsey scale, but slightly more hetero.
9. Tell me something sexually about you that everyone knows.
?!? everyone? i can be really intense and most people perceive that as sexual energy.
10. What is your favorite lie to tell?
favorite? I don’t generally delight in lying. but i tend to “be in the shower” when i am too lazy to talk on the phone.
11. Name something you’ve done once that you can’t wait to do again.
L-O-N-D-O-N
12. Are you the jealous type?
not so much.
13. What is the one person, place or thing you can’t say no to?
HA. I can say no to anyone, anyplace or any thing if i need to.
did i mention i am lazy?
14. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
I can’t think of the tippy top, but a seminary friend made my wedding cake as a gift and it was such a relief and so sweet of her (no pun intended) and she wouldn’t let me pay her (it was her gift to us) and it was some of the best damn cake I have EVER eaten.
15. If you could do something crazy right now, what would it be?
create a bonfire right here on 11th street and torch all the garbage I sort through along with any belongings I deem unecessary and that I don’t want to pack or move next month.
16. When was the last time you cried?
it’s been awhile. but i think it was a movie.
17. When was the last time you felt so good that nothing else mattered?
randomly it happens. it’s frequent, but incredibly fleeting.
18. Do you feel comfortable in public with no shirt on?
lol. uh no. maybe after I get 7 lbs of tit removed. But in private or with small groups of people I got no problem running naked through fields or whatnot.
19. Name something embarrassing you did while being drunk.
don’t drink. boring, i know.
20. If you post this in your journal would you like me to answer it?
of course!

Leave a Reply

