okay, i am posting like mad, but . . .

Standard

I am awake– waiting for k. to get up and get us on the road.
I’m getting music together.
Looking for a CD that we have both been listening to, I go to “the back room.”
HIS little corner of the universe we share. Wow, maybe I should more often!
I found cds that I thought were taken by the wee folk– and GONE forever.
My Chicago soundtrack, my favorite tracy grammer and dave carter cd, john mayer and they might be giants. . .
but not what I was looking for during the last HOUR!!!
*grumble*
dearie will be greeted upon awaking with the words,
“where’s my *bleeeeeeeeeeeeeep* garen state soundtrack!!!!!!”

I will not leave this town without it.
dammit.

5 thoughts on “okay, i am posting like mad, but . . .

Leave a Reply

