anybody up for a steaming cup of HELL?

Standard

I got a cuppa this afternoon.
I went to Wal-mart. Mistake #1.
On Christmas Eve. Mistake #2.
After a huge-ass snowstorm. Mistake #3.

But I now of two more of the comfy-est winter jogging suits ever.
Fleece, but lycra as well. Very soft and warm.
Made by Danskin. I feel like a big stuffed toy!

Now I am off to cuddle up and watch the xmas eve service—

The denomination I grew up in (Church of the Brethren)
did the annual CBS broadcast service this year. Filmed at the seminary I attended.
(The chapel where we got married.)

One thought on “anybody up for a steaming cup of HELL?

  1. I saw the television trucks there. And thought it was a little strange, and then there was a front page write up about it in the Palladium.

    I hope all is well for you and yours.

    brightest blessings,
    andy.

Leave a Reply

