not too much spare time . . .

Standard

at this moment.
I spent last night at the comfy casa of vitreous_fish and then went to work first thing this morning.
Thankfully, courtesy of Lotus Fest, all of Walnut Street got newspapers. So now I have a schedule and am thinking that I may have to go tonight as well in order to see and hear all the fabulous that my heart desires. **rushes to put on dancing pants**

but until I have juicy updates from the music festival,
here are some pictures from dinner last week.
Kevin and I drove to Indy to have dinner at Some Guys
with Ed, Jason and David–shown in these following ambient photos.  😉

2 thoughts on “not too much spare time . . .

Leave a Reply

