i must run to the dentist and repent!

Standard

kidding.
i can’t afford the dentist.

i just brushed my teeth which reminded me of the dental sin committed before falling asleep last night . . .
i was getting that “morning breath approaches before you even go to bed” feeling in my mouth.
just a nasty taste to try to sleep with.
so, i brushed my teeth? WRONG.
ate a an altoid/tic tac, etc? NOPE.
I tossed a handful of M&M’s in my mouth and trotted off to bed.

*throws back of hand to forehead*
whatehvah am i gonna DO with mahself?

intuitive dentists round the world writhed as my teeth let out a primal psychic scream.

6 thoughts on “i must run to the dentist and repent!

  1. i didn’t brush my teeth last night either. i dined on fritos; then fell asleep on the couch; awoke around 2; ate some pims apricot filled biscuits; then fell back asleep. awoke at 5 to the sun, tv and all of the lights and my mouth tasted like $#*!

Leave a Reply

