s-s-s-urvey

Standard

If you could change your name, what would it be?:
Ellie

When are you most vulnerable?:
pretty much all the time. lol. um. when i feel like there’s something someone isn’t telling me.

How many rings do you normally wear?:
None

Do you pluck your eyebrows?:
only when i am putting on makeup and i am really bored. still, nothing drastic, ever.

Do you like your nose?:
I’d be pissed without it, so, yeah. It looks okay. nothing exciting. straight, proportionate, kinda british.

Do you have dimples?:
nope

Is a flat stomach important to you?:
no. I mean, I don’t have one and i am pretty okay with that.

Are you photogenic?:
other people say so. I’m not a big fan of most photgraphs of myself.

Do you get along with your parents?:
Yes, i do.

Would you marry for money?:
uh, no. I mean, i am not overly ethical, but that’s a bit much.

Do you believe in marriage?:
not so much. but i am married, so . . .

Could you live without a computer?:
Not at this point, no. Well, I COULD. But I don’t wanna.

What is the most dangerous thing you’ve ever done?:
I don’t know. Probably going up into the mountains and all over hell’s half acre in all kinds of weather and what not during high school.
You know, casue those were the “invincible” years. We are really lucky we lived through it.

Do you drink enough water?:
definitely NOT. It’s sad. But I just can’t do it.

Do you know someone who has cancer?:
Not right now. I know many who have already passed on.

What medications do you take?
Paxil for my neurological symptoms of Lyme.

Do you believe in magic?:
of course.

Do you have nightmares frequently?
not frequently, no.

Do you dream in color or black and white
Color. Sometimes they are more vivid or seem to have a special meaning.

Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?:
I do.

Are you basically a happy person?:
yeppers.

Are you tired?:
a lot. but not all the time.

Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?
oh yes. but lets not discuss the amount.

Are you a sex addict?
not at all.

Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?:
physical.

Do you hunt?:
no. I have when i was a kid. I grew up in West Virginia, for goodness sake.

Do you kiss on the first date?:
I don’t believe in “dates”

When was the last time you had a hickey?:
visible? lol. 11th grade. beyond that, i ain’t a tellin’.

What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?:
Eyes, lower back, arm shape. I’ m weird. Can you tell I am a dancer? lol.

What color eyes do you prefer?:
I don’t have a preference. Vivid of whatever hue or shade is nice.

Do you prefer a piano or a violin?:
that really depends. I love both.

Do you listen to music daily?:
yes.

Do you write poetry?:
sometimes.

Are you loyal?:
intensely

What is your best quality?:
I haven’t found anyone that I can’t like at least a little bit! (kev says “generosity”)

What is your worst quality?:
i asked kev. he says “tenacity.” I think he means stubborness.

Do you find it easy to say no?
no. lol. i guess that would mean yes. But it is hard to tell someone I can’t do something, if that’s what it means.

Are you tolerant of other people’s beliefs?
I try to be entirely accepting. I am definitely tolerant.

Do you remember being born?
actually i have some weird memories of light and color and what i believe now was a photo being taken. But I can’t fathom I would actually remember being born. But it has happened, I guess.

When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?
I would prefer to keep sleeping, but if I have to wake up, then yes.

What is the greatest gift you’ve ever been given?
that’s a difficult question. But my grandmother filled out one of those memory books for christmas one year, and that’s definitely priceless.

What is the greatest gift you’ve ever given to someone else?:
Well, I don’t know. “greatest” is such a monumental word. My mother continually tells me she still wears a scark I made for her a few years ago.
I’m told my coming home from the hospital when I was born was my grandpa’s best birthday gift. But I didn’t really have much to do with that one. lol.

Sunrises or sunsets?:
Sunsets. Unless I am at the beach.

Do you want to live to be 100?
sure. But I don’t want to think about it since I can’t really make that decision for certain. But yes, as long as I am not in some terrifying pain or something.

Leave a Reply

